MENU

Website available in Portuguese & Spanish

Vida Chiro Blog

Chiropractic Care for Personal Injury: Regain Proper Spinal Alignment and Function

- Monday, July 25, 2022
Chiropractic care is a natural healing method that can help......Read More

Chiropractic Care for Auto Injury: Your Drug and Surgery-Free Option

- Thursday, June 30, 2022
Those of you suffering auto accident pain in/around Newark, you......Read More

Medical Doctors Increasingly Referring Auto-Accident Victims for Chiropractic Care

- Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Spinal trauma resultant of an auto accident is a major......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment for Shoulder Pain

- Monday, May 30, 2022
Shoulder pain is a very common ailment. We treat countless......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment Helps you Get Back in the Swing of Things

- Sunday, May 15, 2022
What’s that peeking itself around the corner? It looks like,......Read More

Your Chiropractor Will Help You Discover Health Balance

- Saturday, April 30, 2022
As Doctors of Chiropractic here in Newark, our patient treatment......Read More

Importance of Proper Posture and Getting Poor Posture Corrected

- Friday, April 15, 2022
Your friends here at Vida Chiropractic want to remind you......Read More

Research Conclude Spinal Manipulation is Effective Treatment for Tension Headaches

- Wednesday, March 30, 2022
For many of us, stress manifests into many forms of......Read More

Suffering From Upper Back Pain? Let’s Get That Fixed Now!

- Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Pain in the upper back is not as common as......Read More

The Link to Exercise and Thwarting Alzheimer’s

- Monday, February 28, 2022
Most of you know we take a holistic care approach......Read More

Five Surprising Tips to Manage Your Stress

- Tuesday, February 15, 2022
If you follow Vida Chiropractic's blog, you know that we......Read More

Auto Accident Victim? Get Pain Relief Fast Here at Newark’s Vida Chiropractic

- Monday, January 31, 2022
Hello Vida Chiropractic patients, friends, and neighbors. We’ve treated countless......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment for Neck Pain – Potential Immediate Relief Via Cervical Manipulation

- Saturday, January 15, 2022
The part of the neck which begins at the base......Read More

Happy New Year Wishes from Vida Chiropractic

- Monday, December 20, 2021
Our warmest New Year’s wishes from the entire team here......Read More

Chiropractic Care Helps Those Suffering Sleep Deprivation

- Wednesday, December 15, 2021
There are numerous causes for sleep deprivation. One of the......Read More

Thanksgiving Greetings From Vida Chiropractic

- Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Very warm Thanksgiving greetings from all of us at Vida......Read More

Common Spinal Disc Problems Can Be Treated Drug Free

- Monday, November 15, 2021
Today we’re going to discuss common spinal disc problems, but......Read More

Disc Problem: A Very Common Cause of Back Pain

- Saturday, October 30, 2021
Greeting from you caring friends here at Newark’s Vida Chiropractic!......Read More

Get the Edge on Cold/Flu Season

- Friday, October 15, 2021
Fall greetings from Newark’s Vida Chiropractic. We exist to provide......Read More

Should You Keep Exercising When You Have Back or Joint Pain

- Thursday, September 30, 2021
Greetings once again from your friends at Vida Chiropractic here......Read More

Auto Accident Victims Get Amazing Pain Relief Here at Vida Chiropractic

- Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Hello Vida Chiropractic patients, friends, and neighbors. We’ve treated countless......Read More